What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active Dick Whittington Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Sodbury and District Flower Club

See also: Hobbies
We can also help you find: FloristsGarden centresSodbury in Bloom

Next event


Tuesday 28th November 2017

7.30pm: Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Michael Bowyer MBE will present to us a Demonstration entitled 'A Classic Christmas"

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Sodbury and District Flower Club.




Sodbury and District Flower Club

We meet every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month (excluding December and August) at the Old Grammar School Rooms, Chipping Sodbury at 7.30pm.

Practice classes are on the 2nd Tuesday, where members do arrangements based on a set title, and on the 4th Tuesday visiting arrangers give a demonstration - visitors are welcome.

We hold a Beginners class at the Practice sessions.

We are an active club and enjoy outings, an annual skittles match and more.

If anyone is interested in joining or finding out about our club they are welcome to join a meeting (there is a charge for non-members at demonstrations) or phone Rosemary Cummins on 0117 9373836 or .

New members and beginners, including men and younger people, are always welcome.


Forthcoming events

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018


See also: Hobbies
We can also help you find: FloristsGarden centresSodbury in Bloom





© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd