What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Dick Whittington

What's on


Thursday 26th October 2017, 10:00am

Dodington Sports Coaching for years 3 to 6

QEII Playing Field, Yate

10am–4pm, Queen Elizabeth II Playing Field, Kelston Close

Organised by Dodington Parish Council as part of Discover Dodington 2017.

www.dodingtonpc.org.uk/discover/
Email:



Venue information

QEII Playing Field, Yate
Kelston Close, Yate, BS37 8SY


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd