What's on > Event detail

Event


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John the Baptist Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John the Baptist Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
www.stjohns-cs.moonfruit.com


Calendar

Thursday 24th April 2014

Friday 25th April 2014

Saturday 26th April 2014

Sunday 27th April 2014

Monday 28th April 2014

Wednesday 30th April 2014

Friday 2nd May 2014

Sunday 4th May 2014

Monday 5th May 2014

Tuesday 6th May 2014

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Thursday 8th May 2014

Click here for more events.



Where next...?

Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

Sodbury and Yate Business Association

Maison Anglais

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

RichMcD Photography

Eastwood Park