What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7:30pm

Save a Life Training

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

7:30-9pm

Free first aid training including life-saving techniques.

www.sja.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd