Home  |  Contact us   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park celebrations and events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Razzamataz Summer Stage Academy Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography

What's On


Saturday 24th March 2012

Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair 2012, Broad Street

The Mop Fair will be held on the 23rd & 24th March.

Broad Street will be closed to traffic all day Saturday.



The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury

Your Impact

Other events

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Thursday 21st August 2014

Saturday 23rd August 2014

Sunday 24th August 2014

Monday 25th August 2014

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Thursday 28th August 2014

Saturday 30th August 2014

Sunday 31st August 2014

Monday 1st September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd