What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 20th February 2018, 7:30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Bristol’s White City

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate Lecture Series - Bristol’s White City. Great exhibition of 1906, with Clive Burlton.

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. Booking essential. Funded by the Friends of Yate Heritage Centre.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200, or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd