What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 19th January 2018, 10.30am

Stepping Forward Walks

Chipping Sodbury RFC

3-4 miles.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury RFC
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury
www.csrfc.com


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd