What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 17th January 2018, 2:15pm

Womens' Own

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Ladies' Christian Fellowship on Wednesdays at 2.15 – 3.45 pm. A friendly gathering for all Ladies. During the meeting we share our lives and talk about God over tea and biscuits.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd