What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 16th January 2018, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday in each month from 10:30am – 12 noon. Our Memory Cafe offers the opportunity for people living with dementia and their families to meet others in a similar situation.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd