What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 17th January 2018

Old Sodbury WI

New members are welcome to join us at our January meeting on Wednesday 17th January when the annual subscription of £41 is payable. Our speaker will be Ashley Mee talking about Water Aid.

Any enquiries about our WI please ring 01454 315161.



The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd