What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Monday 18th December 2017, 5.00pm

Carols by Candlelight

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

The Members of St. John the Baptist Church, Old Sodbury wish everyone a peaceful Christmas and a healthy 2018. Here is our timetable of Christmas services:

18th December 5pm Carols by Candlelight followed by seasonal refreshments.

24th December 3pm Crib Service a short service especially for children to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.

25th December 11.15am Family Communion.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB


Sodbury Players

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd