What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 11th December 2017, 5.30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Christmas Event

Members are invited to our Christmas meeting & Social.

This year's gathering will be at Vayre House in Chipping Sodbury. This members' only event is free to attend and there will be food and drink available. We do need an idea of numbers so please book your place today!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/jingle-you...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd