What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 12th November 2017

Remembrance Sunday in Sodbury Vale, various locations

9.30am: Parish Communion for Remembrance, St John's, Chipping Sodbury

10.50am: Holy Communion for Remembrance, St James', Horton

10.55am: Remembrance Service, St John's, Old Sodbury

3pm: Civic Remembrance Service, War Memorial, Chipping Sodbury

6pm: Evensong for Remembrance, St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

svbcofe.org.uk



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd