What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 13th October 2017, 7.00pm

Andy Ford Live

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Includes support act, auction and raffle. This show raises funds for Friends of St Mary's School, Yate.

Adults (18+) £14, Children £12

www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/GMDIIF



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd