What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington

What's on


Saturday 25th November 2017

SVMCC present ‘A Christmas Carol’

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

To bring you festive cheer, Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club present ‘A Christmas Carol’ by Charles Dickens, .

Performances are at 2.30pm and 7.30pm. Tickets priced at £10 each can be obtained by contacting our box office on 0333 666 3366 or by clicking below (online tickets subject to an additional booking fee).

www.svmcc.co.uk/boxoffice



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd