What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 27th September 2017, 7.30pm

27th-30th: Sodbury Players - The Edge of Darkness

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

27th-30th September

Sodbury Players' autumn 2017 production is “The Edge of Darkness” - a Victorian psychological thriller by Brian Clemens, produced and directed by Andrew Stubbs.

After her disappearance several years ago, Emma finds that her memory is damaged; there is much she does not recognize or understand. Why does she appear familiar with certain Russian phrases; why has she such a horror of a harmless silver bell, of a portrait on the wall, of knives? Is she, in fact, Emma Cranwell? Behind these questions looms a menacing mystery which finally erupts into violence and horror.

This play is set around 1900.

This amateur production of “The Edge of Darkness” is presented by special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, LTD.

Tickets are £9 for adults and £8 for children/concessions. The easiest way to buy your tickets is to use our online booking system below, or call the Box Office: 0344 332 0230.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd