What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017

Cider Festival at The Dog Inn

Dog Inn, Old Sodbury

Extensive range of Ciders with BBQ. Live music from 5pm



Venue information

Dog Inn, Old Sodbury
Dog Inn, , Old Sodbury, BS37 6LZ


Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd