What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7.30pm

Old Sodbury W.I.- Origami by Judith Laing

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Further details from Sue on 01454 315161



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd