What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 29th July 2017, 9.45am

Ramblers Walk - Old Sodbury

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 09:45 for 10:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd