Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fit Into Summer

What's on


Saturday 29th July 2017, 9.45am

Ramblers Walk - Old Sodbury

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 09:45 for 10:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd