Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography

What's on


Thursday 25th May 2017, 7.30pm

Chipping Sodbury Big Lunch Planning Meeting

The Beaufort Hunt

Plans for June 4th are now being finalised. Please along to the meeting if you would like to get involved or can be of help.

We are a voluntary, non-profit committee with the sole aim of organising a free day of fun for all and supporting our local businesses at the same time.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

The Beaufort Hunt
72 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AG


Sodbury Players

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd