Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 7.00pm

Meeting to plan 800 years Charter Celebration

Town Council Offices, Chipping Sodbury

On 11/12th August 2018 Chipping Sodbury Charter will be 800 years old. Here is a chance to be in on the early planning of the event and have your club/group represented. Further details from 01454 321336 or 318523.



Venue information

Town Council Offices, Chipping Sodbury
The Old Reading Rooms, 26 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


L Energy Assessor

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd