What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 21st June 2017, 7:30pm

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting

Old Sodbury Village Hall

7.30pm: Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting, Old Sodbury Village Hall



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd