What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 21st June 2017, 7:30pm

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting

Old Sodbury Village Hall

7.30pm: Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting, Old Sodbury Village Hall



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd