Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Chipping Sodbury Small Hare Search

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

For this year's free family activity there will be 20 small hares in windows around the town to find.

These are mini versions of the three large hares sited around Chipping Sodbury as part of the Cotswold Hare Trail.

To join in the free family fun all you have to do is pick up a Trail map from Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre in the middle of town, under the clock tower, from Waitrose or from various Chamber member businesses.

Click below to find out more...

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury


Community Engagement Forums

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd