What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Dick Whittington

What's on


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 10.30am

Horton Historic Vehicle Club Road Run for Drive It Day

Horton Social Club

Drive-it day is a nationwide day to encourage owners of classic vehicles to get them on the road.

Gather at Horton Social Club for 10.30, route to Malmesbury and back to the Hunters Hall, Kingscote.

Check our Facebook page or email below for more details.

No need to book. No entry fee. Any historic vehicle welcome. Rides may be available for those without a classic.

Members’ cars range from a 1920’s Model T Ford to a 1990’s MG TF.

www.facebook.com/groups/HortonHis...
Email:



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...


Stanshawe Service Station

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd