Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Saturday 29th April 2017, 8.00pm

Andy Ford DVD recording

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Join ANDY FORD at this very special live show!

This performance is being filmed for Andy's 2017 DVD.

Adults (18+) £12.00, Children aged 12-17 - £10.00

This event is not suitable for children under aged 12.

*By attending this performance, you consent to being filmed*

www.southwestlive.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd