What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 29th April 2017, 8.00pm

Andy Ford DVD recording

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Join ANDY FORD at this very special live show!

This performance is being filmed for Andy's 2017 DVD.

Adults (18+) £12.00, Children aged 12-17 - £10.00

This event is not suitable for children under aged 12.

*By attending this performance, you consent to being filmed*

www.southwestlive.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd