What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Fit Into Summer RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 20th June 2017, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Café

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

10.30am – 12 noon in Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month, starting on 20th September.

A fun and informal gathering for those with memory problems and any form of Dementia to come along with carers, family and friends to enjoy being together and meeting people in a similar situation.

The Café is free but there will be a donation box for those who wish to contribute. For more information contact Sally or Jean on 01454 313023.

In partnership with the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury and supported by Alzheimer’s Society.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Simpson Solicitors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd