What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 20th June 2017, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Café

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

10.30am – 12 noon in Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month, starting on 20th September.

A fun and informal gathering for those with memory problems and any form of Dementia to come along with carers, family and friends to enjoy being together and meeting people in a similar situation.

The Café is free but there will be a donation box for those who wish to contribute. For more information contact Sally or Jean on 01454 313023.

In partnership with the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury and supported by Alzheimer’s Society.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd