What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 20th June 2017, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Café

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

10.30am – 12 noon in Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month, starting on 20th September.

A fun and informal gathering for those with memory problems and any form of Dementia to come along with carers, family and friends to enjoy being together and meeting people in a similar situation.

The Café is free but there will be a donation box for those who wish to contribute. For more information contact Sally or Jean on 01454 313023.

In partnership with the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury and supported by Alzheimer’s Society.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd