What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017, 10.00am

POSTPONED - 27-29th: Chipping Sodbury Food Festival

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

10am-5pm each day

A new Food Festival for Chipping Sodbury, run by Love Food Live. The aim of our food festivals is to create a fantastic day out for food lovers and families alike.

Featuring all new celebrity chef demonstrations, hands on master classes, the Broil King BBQ Academy, restaurant style tasting sessions, children’s cookery school, local food and drink producers, kids food laboratory, artisan food and drink shopping experience and lots more.

Click below to find out more...

www.lovefoodlive.co.uk/chipping_s...
Email:



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd