Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017, 10.00am

POSTPONED - 27-29th: Chipping Sodbury Food Festival

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

10am-5pm each day

A new Food Festival for Chipping Sodbury, run by Love Food Live. The aim of our food festivals is to create a fantastic day out for food lovers and families alike.

Featuring all new celebrity chef demonstrations, hands on master classes, the Broil King BBQ Academy, restaurant style tasting sessions, children’s cookery school, local food and drink producers, kids food laboratory, artisan food and drink shopping experience and lots more.

Click below to find out more...

www.lovefoodlive.co.uk/chipping_s...
Email:



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd