Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography

What's on


Saturday 27th May 2017, 9.00am

Tom and Henry’s ‘Supersize’ American Feast

Hobbs House

Presenting Tom and Henry's brand new 'Supersize' American Feast - book now for a day of baking and barbecuing your way through the Fabulous Baker Brother's favourite American recipes. Prepare to be eating throughout the day as well as taking a bag of goodies home; wear your expandable clothes!

You will begin your day with coffee and pastries on arrival at the Hobbs House Bakery Cookery School, located above our Chipping Sodbury bakery shop. We'll be baking as well as cooking on the BBQ; hot smoked salmon, big sausage and gravy, Kentucky Burgoo stew with hot sauce and sour cream. Baking delicious sourdough bagels to accompany the salmon, 100% rye and caraway bread and black corn bread with sea salt and lime. All washed down with beer and a peanut butter ice cream sandwich.

www.hobbshousebakery.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Hobbs House
39 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd