What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 22nd March 2017, 2.00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Launch Event

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-4pm

A fun, no audition choir, meeting weekly. No charge for the first week - membership details will be available after that.

Created by Mr Grenville Jones with Sian Walters as musical director.

For more information click below or call 01761 472468.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd