What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Fit Into Summer Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography

What's on


Wednesday 22nd March 2017, 2.00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Launch Event

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-4pm

A fun, no audition choir, meeting weekly. No charge for the first week - membership details will be available after that.

Created by Mr Grenville Jones with Sian Walters as musical director.

For more information click below or call 01761 472468.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd