Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 22nd March 2017, 2.00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Launch Event

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-4pm

A fun, no audition choir, meeting weekly. No charge for the first week - membership details will be available after that.

Created by Mr Grenville Jones with Sian Walters as musical director.

For more information click below or call 01761 472468.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate , BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd