What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017, 8:15am

Ramblers Walk - Hawkesbury Commons

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 08:15 for 09:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd