Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass RichMcD Photography

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017, 8:15am

Ramblers Walk - Hawkesbury Commons

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 08:15 for 09:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Community Engagement Forums

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd