What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 30th April 2017, 11:30am

Pucklechurch Scarecrow Competition and Trail

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch

Sun 30 April 11.30am-4.30pm and Mon 1 May 10.30am-4.30pm.

St Thomas à Becket Church is fundraising by holding a scarecrow competition of characters with the theme, "Somebody beginning with S," during the May Day Bank Holiday.

Start your village trail at the church, pick up your map and entry form. Discover parts of Pucklechurch you never knew existed and enjoy a wonderful family day out.

Sandwiches, drinks, cream teas, local crafts and stalls available at the church all day.

Guess the names of the scarecrows and return your form by 4.00pm on Monday 1st May to be in with a chance of winning a £50 cash prize! Tickets only available on the door.

Entry prices: Adults £2.00, Children £1.00 or Family ticket £5.00.

We look forward to seeing you.

www.facebook.com/PucklechurchScar...



Venue information

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch
Westerleigh Road, Pucklechurch, BS16 9RD


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd