What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7.30pm

Pudding Evening

Old Sodbury Village Hall

The Friends of Old Sodbury Church invite you to a taste extravaganza. Further details from John 01454 312223



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd