What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7.30pm

Pudding Evening

Old Sodbury Village Hall

The Friends of Old Sodbury Church invite you to a taste extravaganza. Further details from John 01454 312223



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd