What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017, 9:00am

24th-27th: The Hero Academy Summer Activity Camp

Chipping Sodbury School

Monday 24th - Thursday 27th July at Chipping Sodbury School Sports Centre.

Multisports activity days for 7-11 year olds

To make life easy for working parents, drop off and sign in runs from 8am. Activities start at 9am with pick up from 4.30 to 5pm.

Each day will be totally different and our little heroes will take on challenges based on superhero qualities.

www.theheroacademy.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury School
Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EW
www.chippingsodburyschool.com


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd