Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Fit Into Summer Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017, 9:00am

24th-27th: The Hero Academy Summer Activity Camp

Chipping Sodbury School

Monday 24th - Thursday 27th July at Chipping Sodbury School Sports Centre.

Multisports activity days for 7-11 year olds

To make life easy for working parents, drop off and sign in runs from 8am. Activities start at 9am with pick up from 4.30 to 5pm.

Each day will be totally different and our little heroes will take on challenges based on superhero qualities.

www.theheroacademy.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury School
Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EW
www.chippingsodburyschool.com


Stanshawe Service Station

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd