What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active RichMcD Photography

What's on


Friday 22nd September 2017

Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

In 2017 the Mop Fair will be held on 31st March/1st April and 22nd/23rd September.



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd