What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018, 11.00am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, Yate, BS37 7PN
www.southglos.gov.uk/LeisureCultu...


Sodbury Players

Holibrium

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd