What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7.00pm

Comedy Night

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Now in its 3rd Year the night includes 3 great acts from the National Circuit. Full 3 course meal starts 7.30pm and the comics start at 9pm.
Tickets available from Rodney 01454 310224



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd