What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017, 7:30pm

Yate Choral Society Christmas Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Conductor - Geoff Wickham, Accompanist – Hazel Wickham

TICKETS cost £8.00 and are available from Tel: 01454 314779 / 313907

Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre and Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd