What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Yate Choral Society - Handel's Messiah

St John's Church

A performance of G. F. Handel's Messiah with orchestra.

Soloists:
LOUISE MERRIFIELD Soprano
PAMELA RUDGE Contralto
JONATHAN TOFFOLO Tenor
BRENDAN CASEY Bass
LEADER OF THE ORCHESTRA HELEN GOODMAN
CONDUCTOR GEOFF WICKHAM
ACCOMPANIST HAZEL WICKHAM

TICKETS £10.00 Tel: 01454 314779/ 01454 316485
Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council.

For more information about Yate Choral Society, please click below.

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd