What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Club Members will present to us "A taste of the Year to come"
All are very welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd