What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Lucy Ellis will present to us a Demonstration entitled 'Fusion'

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd