What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Lucy Ellis will present to us a Demonstration entitled 'Fusion'

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd