What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 9:30am

Summer Reading Challenge - Last Day

Animal Agents, Summer Reading Challenge 2017 runs until 16 September. It’s FREE to join!

Sign up at your local library and receive a collector folder to start, then read six library books to get a medal and certificate, picking up goodies including stinky stickers, bookmark and wristband along the way.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd