What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Dick Whittington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 9:30am

Summer Reading Challenge - Last Day

Animal Agents, Summer Reading Challenge 2017 runs until 16 September. It’s FREE to join!

Sign up at your local library and receive a collector folder to start, then read six library books to get a medal and certificate, picking up goodies including stinky stickers, bookmark and wristband along the way.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd