What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

What's on


Friday 21st July 2017, 2:30pm

Sodbury Players Youth Section - Beauty and the Beast

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

The (SPYS) Production of Disney's Beauty and the Beast is being performed at 7.30pm on Friday 21st July and at 2.30pm and 7.30pm on Saturday 22nd July.

Click below for tickets or call the Box Office on 0344 332 0230.

Lyrics by Howard Ashman & Tim Rice.
Originally Directed by Robert Jess Roth.
Originally Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions
Music by Alan Menken, Book by Linda Woolverton

This amateur production is given by permission of JOSEF WEINBERGER LTD. on behalf of MUSIC THEATRE INTERNATIONAL of New York.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd