Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Fit Into Summer RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 12:30pm

Sodbury Chamber Social

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

A lunchtime social meeting of Sodbury Chamber Members and Non Members.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury
80 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AG
www.royaloaksodbury.co.uk


Sodbury Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd