What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Friday 26th May 2017

Murder Mystery Evening

The Park Hotel

We are proud to anounce that we are holding our first Murder Mystery evening here at The Park.

Ticket price is £35.00 per person, which includes a fun filled evening of murder mystery plus a 3 course meal with tea/coffee!

A £10.00 deposit per person will be required to confirm your booking, the final balance and food pre-orders will be due 2 weeks prior to the event.

If you would like to book or need any further information please contact our events team on 01454 260550 or email below.

www.theparkfalfield.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Hotel
Gloucester Road, Whitfield, Falfield, GL12 8DR
www.theparkfalfield.co.uk


Simpson Solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd