What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 23rd September 2017, 2.00pm

Old Rectory Clinic Open Day

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton

2pm-5pm

Come and meet our Therapists and Practitioners. See what we do and how we can help you.

Tours of the Clinic and our beautiful facilities. Meet our professional team.

Complimentary refreshments in the grounds.

Find out more about: Aesthetic Procedures, Allergy and Intolerance Testing, Antenatal Classes, Beauty Therapy, Bowen Therapy, Clinical Psychology, Counselling, Psychotherapy, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT), Homeopathy, Hypnotherapy, Kinesiology, Massage Therapy, Mindfulness, Nutritional Therapy, Physiotherapy, Pilates, Reiki, Sound Therapy, Spinal Touch, and Yoga.

www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UQ
www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk/


Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd