What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Dick Whittington GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 24th November 2017, 7.30pm

1940s Sweetheart Ball

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand, it's the third 1940s Sweetheart Ball!

Join us as we transport you back to the 1940s for a fabulous evening of fun and nostalgia. With live music from the phenomenal 7 piece swing band, Jeremy Huggett's Swing Platoon, Winston Churchill, cabaret and lots of surprises. All staged to capture the Blitz spirit!

Dress to Impress vintage style!

Tickets from SouthWestLive.co.uk - £16 plus online booking fee.

Event organised by stagestylecostumes.co.uk with SouthWestLive.co.uk

SouthWestLive.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd