What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 15th February 2018, 7.30pm

Ash Wednesday Service

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

Holy Communion.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd