Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7:00pm

Race Night with Hog Roast

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Raising money for Horton School, come along and have a flutter.

Doors open 7pm first race 7.30pm

Ticket includes Hog roast or burger or sausages for children and vegetarian option. There will be a bar open for refreshments.

Family ticket £20 (2 Adults and 3 children), Adult £7 and Child £5

Race Night Tickets now on sale contact Marina Hawker 07971 011662

Maximum bet is £1 per horse, per race 50% of all bets placed go to Horton school.

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd