What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Dick Whittington RichMcD Photography Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 25th November 2017, 7:30pm

CANCELLED - Barn Dance

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The barn dance on Saturday 25 November has been cancelled.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

**************

Horton PCC are holding a barn dance in aid of the church.
Everyone is welcome, these evenings are generally great fun.

£12 adults £6 children - Ploughman's supper included

Tickets now on sale. Contact Vicki Daniell 01454 312138.

*Pre booking and pre payment essential.*

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Holibrium

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd