What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Active Dick Whittington GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 25th November 2017, 7:30pm

CANCELLED - Barn Dance

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The barn dance on Saturday 25 November has been cancelled.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

**************

Horton PCC are holding a barn dance in aid of the church.
Everyone is welcome, these evenings are generally great fun.

£12 adults £6 children - Ploughman's supper included

Tickets now on sale. Contact Vicki Daniell 01454 312138.

*Pre booking and pre payment essential.*

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd