What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

We're kicking off the S&CBC year with a shoot at the beautiful Lady's Wood Shooting School in Gloucestershire on Saturday 13th January. The lovely Zea is hosting her first event for us, which we're really excited about!

Just a little reminder that this event will have both a 30 clay group for novices and a 75 clay coached round for experienced shots. It's all about shooting with the girls, a fun few hours and some top drawer coaching!

If you haven't been to Lady's Wood before, it really is a special ground. Both the lodge and grounds are picturesque and the team who run the ground are superstars!

If you would like to join us, we'd love to have you along. Just click the button below, book in and we'll see you there!

www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.u...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW


Holibrium

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd